The research archive.
Every published strategy record.
Current studies and older identities remain available with their original dates and limitations. This archive is not the product lineup.
13 current strategies 7 archived identities
6 current records have positive resolved subtotals but incomplete full histories.The profitability filter always uses FULL history. L5 / L10 / L30 do not select or promote strategies, resize positions, or change scenario starts. Expand a record for exact dates and retained unknown sessions.
Choose an evaluation job to inspect the two generic daily-close scenarios. Neither represents official firm rules. Backtest rows do not imply evaluation or payout eligibility.
Read the record.
13 of 20 identities · Current only · Full history
Select a column heading to sort. Expand using the strategy button (Enter or Space). Scroll sideways for all columns. Missing support stays last in either direction; sorting is not a recommendation.
| Trading costs / size | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Positive resolved · incomplete | 88 | Incomplete | $8,558 | 1.71 | 42.0% | $2,126 | 430 / 4322 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Source-published costsOne NQ contract; USD 20 per point; USD 4 round-turn fee plus modeled stop and time-exit slippage. Independent own-capacity replay; unknown outcomes remain null. |
| Positive resolved · incomplete | 193 | Incomplete | $21,128 | 1.46 | 25.9% | $4,827 | 425 / 4327 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Source-published costsOne NQ contract; USD 20 per point; USD 4 round-turn fee plus modeled stop and time-exit slippage. Independent own-capacity replay; unknown outcomes remain null. |
| Positive resolved · incomplete | 241 | Incomplete | $11,001 | 1.33 | 30.3% | $3,382 | 425 / 4327 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Source-published costsOne NQ contract; USD 20 per point; USD 4 round-turn fee plus modeled stop and time-exit slippage. Independent own-capacity replay; unknown outcomes remain null. |
| Positive resolved · incomplete | 212 | Incomplete | $10,927 | 1.48 | 21.2% | $2,786 | 425 / 4327 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Source-published costsOne NQ contract; USD 20 per point; USD 4 round-turn fee plus modeled stop and time-exit slippage. Independent own-capacity replay; unknown outcomes remain null. |
| Positive resolved · incomplete | 309 | Incomplete | $24,064 | 1.58 | 29.8% | $3,657 | 425 / 4327 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Source-published costsOne NQ contract; USD 20 per point; USD 4 round-turn fee plus modeled stop and time-exit slippage. Independent own-capacity replay; unknown outcomes remain null. |
| Complete positive history | 139 | $21,054 | $21,054 | 1.95 | 63.3% | $2,168 | 421 / 4210 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
| Complete positive history | 236 | $16,581 | $16,581 | 1.29 | 47.0% | $6,605 | 421 / 4210 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
| Complete positive history | 693 | $34,108 | $34,108 | 1.23 | 69.0% | $9,779 | 440 / 4400 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
| Complete positive history | 152 | $51,662 | $51,662 | 1.65 | 39.5% | $8,669 | 424 / 4240 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
| Complete positive history | 292 | $7,416.24 | $7,416.24 | 1.35 | 52.4% | $1,797.92 | 285 / 2850 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
| Complete positive history | 134 | $5,535 | $5,535 | 1.45 | 34.3% | $875 | 185 / 1850 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
| Positive resolved · incomplete | 174 | Incomplete | $30,174 | 2.74 | 29.3% | $1,883 | 425 / 4327 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Source-published costsOne NQ contract; USD 20 per point; USD 4 round-turn fee plus modeled stop and time-exit slippage. Independent own-capacity replay; unknown outcomes remain null. |
| Complete positive history | 554 | $61,144 | $61,144 | 1.4 | 61.6% | $7,520 | 425 / 4250 unknown | 2026-09-25 | Not separately disclosedPublished research accounting in USD; costs and exposure vary by study. Contract size, commissions, and slippage are not separately disclosed in this public accounting statement. No values are inferred. |
Net is not subtotal. Whole-window net stays unavailable if any admitted session is unknown. Resolved subtotals can include outcomes on those unknown days. Trade PF is not daily PF; win rate excludes zero-P&L trades. DD is known-segment daily-close drawdown, not an intraday ceiling.
Identities are not additive. Archived and continuity records are distinct immutable sources with potentially overlapping dates. Alternatives are not portfolio allocations; never merge their histories or sum their returns.
Historical research can overfit and does not establish live fills, intraday risk, or future returns. Trading involves substantial risk. These records do not grant software access or practice/live trading authorization.